Assalaamu Alaikum wrwb,

“In God We Trust” first appeared on the 1864 two-cent coin, during the peak of civil war when religious sentiment was at an all-time high. But our Messenger PBUH already brought us this message more than 1400 years ago. “In God We Trust” was the belief that became the backbone of early Muslims rebelling against their forefathers. “In God We Trust” was the conviction upon which they left their homes and emigrated to Madinah. “In God We Trust” was the reason they became the rulers of this world. Allah SWT reminds us in the Quran that when we have Allah on our sides, there is no power strong enough to overcome us; “And whoever puts their trust in Allah, then He alone is sufficient for them” (Quran, 65:3).

Over the past year, yet again, this reminder was brought to the forefront; when all of humankind was prompted with a virus, one invisible to the naked eye. In the midst of this hardship, we had no refuge except for the refuge of Allah SWT. Pandemics of this scale are compassionate reminders for us to repent and return to Allah SWT. This is a chance given to us by the Almighty to submit our complete trust into his hands and take heed of our actions, both inward and outward. With this new year and new hope, let’s gather at ICNA Symposium to remind ourselves of our covenant to Allah SWT, rejuvenate our spirits, and reaffirm “In God We Trust”.

Special Segments @ ICNA Symposium 2021

Youth Session for everyone!

Showcasing Youth Talents

Friday, Apr. 2.  – 8pm EST

Sat. Apr. 3-4, 2021

Programs at a glance

6 pm to 10:30 pm EST

  • Embrace Session
  • ICNA Sisters
  • YM Session

Noon to 7 pm EST

    • Youth Debate Program (Preliminary Round) (9am-11am EST)
    • Main Program (12pm – 7pm EST)
    • Special Event

12 pm  – 2 pm EST

  • Youth Debate (Semi Final and Final Round)
  • and more sessions TBA


Fill out my online form.


Dr. Mohsin Ansari

Imam Siraj Wahhaj

Sh. Abdool Rahman Khan

Sh. Abdul Nasir Jangda

Sh. Saad Tasleem

Sh. Yaser Birjas

Dr. Suzy Ismail

Dr. Altaf Husain

Imam Suhaib Webb

Zahra Billoo

Sh. Mohammad Elshinawy

Dr. Madiha Tahseen

Imam Khalid Griggs

Imam Asif Hirani

Noor Hani Salem